Announcements

Borough Officials

<
Mayor
Stephen Wescott(term expires 12/2021)swescott@egreenville.org
Borough Council
Angie Fegely, President(term expires 12/2021) angief@egreenville.org
Ryan Pugh (term expires 12/2021) rpugh@egreenville.org
John Dingler (term expires 12/2021) jdingler@egreenville.org
Alison Palmer(term expires 12/2023)apalmer@egreenville.org
Joe Rock(term expires 12/2021) jrock@egreenville.org
Melissa Leinbach(term expires 12/2023)mleinbach@egreenville.org
Douglas Criddle, VP (term expires 12/2023)dcriddle@egreenville.org
Tax Collector
Diane Criddle(term expires 12/2021)dcriddle64@comcast.net
Zoning Hearing Board
Joseph Arahill
Jeromy Schulz-Arnold
Kenny Palmer
 Paul Savarese  (alternate)
Planning Commission
Robert Gery                   
Diane Granger   
Greg Gaudreau, Chair
Ryan Pugh